Congregation Council

image85

CONGREGATION OFFICERS 2019

President, David Black

Vice President, Marion Bish

Secretary, Sandy Gehl

Treasurer, Lynn Hawkins

DUTIES OF OFFICERS AND COUNCIL

MINISTRY REPORT TEMPLATE

COUNCIL PERSON OF THE MONTH SCHEDULE

COUNCIL LIAISONS 2019

COUNCIL EMAIL CONTACT

  • Marion Bish  ninerdoc04@gmail.com 
  • David Black dhblack@carolina.rr.com 
  • Sue Blackshear  annaroycesmom@gmail.com
  • Janice Fredrickson  janice.fredrickson@yahoo.com 
  • Bryan Gabriel  b.gabriel2010@gmail.com 
  • Sandy Gehl  minimom05@aol.com
  • Marc Gregory  marc.gregory@wellsfargo.com 
  • Maggie Gribble  maggie.gribble12@gmail.com 
  • Mickey Norris  mickeyanorris@hotmail.com
  • Susan Norris  gsnorris7659@gmail.com 
  • Kyle Pearce  kyle.pearce@barnhardt.net
  • Barbara Seeba  bseeba@gmail.com
  • Amanda Skinner  aeskinner14@gmail.com
  • Kristine Tost  tost_clones@msn.com
  • Jan Young  janisyoung01@gmail.com 

Council Person of the Month

Opening Responsibilities

Closing Responsibilities

Steps to Start Monitor Slideshow

  • Remote Controls are in the Office Workroom at end of mailboxes.  
  • Manual with steps is with the Remote Controls.
  • Steps to Start Slideshow

Calvary Constitution and Bylaws

2017 Congregational Constitution & ByLaws - Calvary Lutheran Church of Concord NC - 11-19-17 (pdf)

Download